Prev Article Next Article

NMRA Crowns 2021 Champions and Recognizes Special Guests at 2021 PRI Show

The Holley NMRA Drag Racing Series brought its season to a close on Friday December 10th, 2021 during the Performance Racing Industry show as it crowned its class champions. The event was a memorable experience for all and the NMRA would like to congratulate its class champions. VP Racing Madditives Street OutlawSteve Halprin Edelbrock RenegadeJoel Greathouse JDM Engineering Limited StreetBill Putnam G-Force Racing Transmissions Coyote StockNathan Stymiest Richmond Gear Factory StockJustin Fogelsonger Exedy Racing Clutch Modular MuscleJason Henson ARP Open CompWoody Pack Detroit Locker Truck and LightningMike Roup HP Tuners Super StangChris Parisi Ford MuscleDanny Towe   Special Awards: Driver Of The Year Nominees Adam Cox Becki Cram Danny Towe Driver of the Year Winner: Adam Cox   Jim Swarr Crew Member Of The Year Nominees Joe Cram Jason Creamer Dan Siekiewicz Jim Swarr Crew Member Of The Year Winner: Joe Cram   Sportsman Of The Year Nominees Charlie Atkinson Mike Bowen Steve Halprin Sportsman of the Year Winner: Steve Halprin   Ambassador Of The Year Nominees Jim Johnson Jacob Lamb Mark Mainiero Ambassador of the Year Winner: Jim Johnson   Check out the full gallery of photos here:

join our

email list

You’ll be first to know about Race Pages Digital latest news!